The beginning of forever 2.0

budding
/ˈbʌdɪŋ/

adjective
(of a person) beginning and showing signs of promise in a particular sphere

The heart wants what it want

After a failed attempt of convincing myself  that  i carry on studying what i hated,i decided to take charge and be accountable for my life,my actions. Of course it was easy to throw a pity party,blame society and give up but i couldn’t. Not without a fight! It was my dream, my life and the world didn’t owe me a thing.

Call to action

I had to accept that I was the writer of my destiny and i had to proactive.It wasnt easy though and it will never be easy,a hard pill  had to swallow but all that taught was :

“baby girl you are a work in progress,don’t be to hard on yourself.Just keep trying”

Limiting beliefs

Sometimes your limiting beliefs stop you from being the best version of yourself.Not trusting your capabilities and devaluing yourself is a downfall. I had to stop being in my own way, most of the time we are too afraid to go for what we really want just because we can’t risk being “losers” .

“We either win or learn” – J C Maxwell

All your mistakes taught you a lesson.Accept your mistake,forgive yourself and get up take charge!

Leave a comment